Breaking News

ISC 12th Time Table 2017 ICSE 12th Date Sheet 2017

ISC 12th Time Table 2017 ICSE 12th Date Sheet 2017, ICSE  12th Date Sheet 2017, ISC 12th Exam Date 2017, ICSE 12th Exam Time Table 2017, ICSE 12th Exam Date 2017, ISC 12th Date Sheet 2017 will be released by Board in January 2017, The Indian School Certificate (ISC) 12th Class Date Sheet 2017 for Arts, Commerce and Science streams will publish very soon on the official website (www.cisce.org  ) and Check ISC 12th Date Sheet 2017 In PDF format, CISCE Board 12th  Arts, Commerce, Science Class Date Sheet 2017. The CISCE 12th Exam Routine 2017, The Indian School of Certificate (ISC) Conducted by the Council for the Indian School Certificate Examinations February every Year,

Check CISCE Board 12th Class Date Sheet 2017

Step 1: Open the official website www.cisce.org

Step 2: Click Here link Higher Secondary 12th Class Date Sheet 2017.

Step 3: Click here to link 12th class Exam Time Table 2017.

Step 4: Click here to link and download PDF File

Step 5: Take a print of your Exam Date Sheet 2017.

ISC 12th Time Table Feb, March 2017

Click Here to Download ISC Time Table 2017 in PDF

Day & Date Time Subject/Paper Duration
Mon, Feb 06, 2017 9.00 A.M. Physics – Paper 2 (Practical) 3 hrs.
Tue, Feb 07, 2017 9.00 A.M. Indian Music – Hindustani Paper 2 (Practical)
Indian Music – Carnatic Paper 2 (Practical)
Western Music – Paper 2 (Practical)
Home Science – Paper 2 (Practical) – Planning Session
20 minutes each
20 minutes
20 minutes
1hr.
Wed, Feb 08, 2017 9.00 A.M. Chemistry – Paper 2 (Practical) 3 hrs.
Thu, Feb 09, 2017 9.00 A.M. Biotechnology – Paper 2 (Practical) 3 hrs.
Sat, Feb 11, 2017 9.00 A.M. Art Paper 1 (Drawing or Painting from Still Life) 3 hrs.
Mon, Feb 13, 2017 9.00 A.M. Biology – Paper 2 (Practical) 3 hrs.
Tue, Feb 14, 2017 9.00 A.M. Home Science – Paper 2 (Practical) – Examination Session 3 hrs.
Wed, Feb 15, 2017 9.00 A.M. Computer Science – Paper 2 (Practical)Planning Session Examination Session 3 hrs.
Thu, Feb 16, 2017 9.00 A.M. Fashion Designing – Paper 2 (Practical) 3 hrs.
Fri, Feb 17, 2017 2.00 P.M. Economics 3 hrs.
Sat, Feb 18, 2017 9.00 A.M. Art Paper 2 (Drawing & Painting from Nature) 3 hrs.
Mon, Feb 20 2.00 P.M. Computer Science – Paper 1 (Theory) 3 hrs.
Tue, Feb 21, 2017 2.00 P.M. Elective English 3 hrs.
Wed, Feb 22, 2017 9.00 A.M. Art Paper 3 (Drawing or Painting of a Living Person) 3 hrs.
Thu, Feb 23, 2017 2.00 P.M. English – Paper 1 (English Language) 3 hrs.
Mon, Feb 27, 2017 2.00 P.M. English – Paper 2 (Literature in English) 3 hrs.
Tue, Feb 28, 2017 2.00 P.M. Indian Music – Hindustani – Paper 1 (Theory)
Indian Music – Carnatic – Paper 1 (Theory)
Western Music – Paper 1 (Theory)
Fashion Designing – Paper 1 (Theory)
3 hrs.
Wed, March 01, 2017 2.00 P.M Indian Languages / Modern Foreign Languages/ Classical Languages 3 hrs.
Thu, March 02, 2017 9.00 A.M. Art Paper 4 (Original Imaginative Composition in Colour) 3 hrs.
Fri, March 03, 2017 2.00 P.M. Physics – Paper 1 (Theory) 3 hrs.
Mon, March 06, 2017 2.00 P.M. Accounts 3 hrs.
Tue, March 07, 2017 9.00 A.M. Art Paper 5 (Crafts ‘A’) 3 hrs.
Wed, March 08, 2017 2.00 P.M. Physical Education – Paper 1 (Theory) 3 hrs.
Fri, March 10, 2017 2.00 P.M. Chemistry – Paper 1 (Theory) 3 hrs.
Wed, March 15, 2017 2.00 P.M. Mathematics 3 hrs.
Fri, March 17, 2017 2.00 P.M. Psychology 3 hrs.
Mon, March 20, 2017 2.00 P.M. Business Studies 3 hrs.
Tue, March 21, 2017 2.00 P.M. Environmental Science – Paper 1(Theory) 3 hrs.
Wed, March 22, 2017 2.00 P.M. Geography – Paper 1 (Theory) 3 hrs.
Fri, March 24, 2017 2.00 P.M. Biology – Paper 1 (Theory) 3 hrs.
Mon, March 27, 2017 2.00 P.M. CommerceElectricity and Electronics 3 hrs.3 hrs.
Wed, March 29, 2017 2.00 P.M. HistoryBiotechnology – Paper 1 (Theory) 3 hrs.3 hrs.
Fri, March 31, 2017 2.00 P.M. Home Science – Paper 1 (Theory)
Geometrical & Mechanical Drawing
Geometrical & Building Drawing
3 hrs.
Mon, April 03, 2017 2.00 P.M. Political Science 3 hrs.
Wed, April 05, 2017 2.00 P.M. Sociology 3 hrs.

Council for the Indian School Certificate Examination (CISEC) Dates 2016

Date Time Subject/Paper Duration
Mon, February 8, 2016 09:00 AM Physics – Paper 2 (Practical) 3 hrs.
Tue, February 9, 2016 09:00 AM Indian Music – Hindustani Paper 2 (Practical)
Indian Music – Carnatic Paper 2 (Practical)
Home Science – Paper 2 (Practical) – Planning Session
20 minutes for each candidate
20 minutes for each candidate
1hr.
Wed, February 10, 2016 09:00 AM Chemistry-Paper 2 (Practical) 3 hrs
Thu, February 11, 2016 09:00 AM Art Paper 1 (Drawing or Painting from Still Life)
Biotechnology – Paper 2 (Practical)
3 hrs
Mon, February 15, 2016 09:00 AM Biology-Paper 2 (Practical) 3 hrs
Tue, February 16, 2016 09:00 AM Home Science – Paper 2 (Practical) – Examination Session 3 hrs
Wed, February 17, 2016 Computer Science – Paper 2 (Practical)
Planning Session Examination Session
3 hrs
Thu, February 18, 2016 02:00 PM Psychology 3 hrs
Sat, February 20, 2016 09:00 AM Fashion Designing – Paper 2 (Practical)
Western Music – Paper 2 (Practical)
3 hrs
28 minutes for each candidate
Mon, February 22, 2016 02:00 PM Computer Science – Paper 1 (Theory) 3 hrs
Wed, February 24, 2016 02:00 PM Physical Education – Paper 1 (Theory) 3 hrs
Fri, February 26, 2016 02:00 PM English – Paper 1 (English Language) 3 hrs
Sat, February 27, 2016 09:00 AM Art Paper 2 (Drawing & Painting from Nature) 3 hrs
Mon, February 29, 2016 02:00 PM English – Paper 2 (Literature in English) 3 hrs
Tue, March 1, 2016 02:00 PM Indian Music – Hindustani – Paper 1 (Theory)
Indian Music – Carnatic – Paper 1 (Theory)
Western Music – Paper 1 (Theory)
Fashion Designing – Paper 1 (Theory)
3 hrs
Wed, March 2, 2016 02:00 PM Sociology 3 hrs.
Fri, March 4, 2016 02:00 PM Physics – Paper 1 (Theory) 3 hrs.
Sat, March 5, 2016 09:00 AM Art Paper 3 (Drawing or Painting of a Living Person) 3 hrs.
Tue, March 8, 2016 02:00 PM Accounts 3 hrs.
Fri, March 11, 2016 02:00 PM Chemistry – Paper 1 (Theory) 3 hrs.
Sat, March 12, 2016 02:00 PM Art Paper 4 (Original Imaginative Composition in Colour) 3 hrs.
Mon, March 14, 2016 09:00 AM Art Paper 5 (Crafts ‘A’) 3 hrs
Tue, March 15, 2016 02:00 PM Mathematics 3 hrs
Wed, March 16, 2016 02:00 PM Home Science – Paper 1 (Theory)
Geometrical & Mechanical Drawing
Geometrical & Building Drawing
3 hrs
Fri, March 18, 2016 02:00 PM Biology – Paper 1 (Theory) 3 hrs
Sat, March 19, 2016 02:00 PM Elective English 3 hrs
Mon, March 21, 2016 02:00 PM Economics 3 hrs
Sun, March 22, 2015 02:00 PM Environmental Science – Paper 1(Theory) 3 hrs
Mon, March 28, 2016 02:00 PM Indian Languages / Modern Foreign Languages Classical Languages 3 hrs
Wed, March 30, 2016 02:00 PM History
Biotechnology – Paper 1 (Theory)
3 hrs
Fri, April 1, 2016 02:00 PM Commerce
Electricity and Electronics
3 hrs
Mon, April 4, 2016 02:00 PM Political Science 3 hrs
Wed, April 6, 2016 02:00 PM Business Studies 3 hrs
Fri, April 8, 2016 02:00 PM Geography – Paper 1 (Theory) 3 hrs

Recommended Article

About Sanjay Choudhary

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *