ISC 12th Time Table 2017 ICSE 12th Date Sheet 2017 cisce.org

0

ISC 12th Time Table 2017 ICSE 12th Date Sheet 2017 cisce.org, ICSE  12th Date Sheet 2017, ISC 12th Exam Date 2017, ICSE 12th Exam Time Table 2017, ICSE 12th Exam Date 2017, ISC 12th Date Sheet 2017 will be released by Board in January 2017, The Indian School Certificate (ISC) 12th Class Date Sheet 2017 for Arts, Commerce and Science streams will publish very soon on the official website (www.cisce.org) and Check ISC 12th Date Sheet 2017 In PDF format, CISCE Board 12th  Arts, Commerce, Science Class Date Sheet 2017. The CISCE 12th Exam Routine 2017, The Indian School of Certificate ISC Conducted by the Council for the Indian School Certificate Examinations February every Year,

ISC 12th Time Table Feb, March 2017

Click Here to Download ISC Revised Time Table 2017 in PDF

INDIAN SCHOOL, CERTIFICATE EXAMINATION, YEAR 2017
DAY & DATE TIME SUBJECT / PAPER DURATION
Monday, January 30 9.00 A.M. Chemistry – Paper 2 (Practical) 3 hrs.
Tuesday, January 31 9.00 A.M. Indian Music – Hindustani Paper 2 (Practical) Indian Music – Camatic Paper 2 (Practical) Western Music – Paper 2 (Practical) Home Science – Paper 2 (Practical) – Planning Session 20 Minutes for each candidate 20 Minutes for each candidate 28 Minutes for each candidate 1 hr.
Thursday, February 02 9.00 A.M. Computer Science – Paper 2 (Practical) Planning Session Examination Session 3 hrs.
Monday, February 06 9.00 A.M. Physics-Paper 2 (Practical) 3 hrs.
Tuesday, February 07 9.00 A.M. Home Science – Paper 2 (Practical) – Examination Session 3 hrs.
Wednesday, February 08 9.00 A.M. Biology – Paper 2 (Practical) 3 hrs.
Wednesday, March 01 2.00 P.M. Physics – Paper 1 (Theory) 3 hrs.
Thursday, March 02 2.00 P.M. Home Science – Paper 1 (Theory) Geometrical & Mechanical Drawing Geometrical & Building Drawing 3 hrs. 3 hrs. 3 hrs.
Thursday, March 09 2.00 P.M. Indian Music – Hindustani Paper 1 (Theory) Indian Music – Camatic Paper 1 (Theory) Western Music – Paper 1 (Theory) Fashion Designing – Paper 1 (Theory) 3 hrs. 3 hrs. 3 hrs. 3 hrs.
Friday, March 10 9.00 A.M. Biotechnology – Paper 2 (Practical) 3 hrs.
Wednesday, March 15 2.00 P.M. Mathematics 3 hrs.
Thursday, March 16 9.00 A.M. Art Paper 4 (Original Imaginative Composition in Colour) 3 hrs.
Friday, March 17 2.00 P.M. English – Paper 1 (English Language) 3 hrs.
Saturday, March 18 9.00 A.M. Art Paper 1 (Drawing of Painting from Still Life) 3 hrs.
Monday, March 20 2.00 P.M. Chemistry – Paper 1 (Theory) 3 hrs.
Wednesday, March 22 2.00 P.M. English – Paper 2 (Literature in English) 3 hrs.
Friday, March 24 2.00 P.M. Biology – Paper 1 (Theory) 3 hrs.
Saturday, March 25 2.00 P.M. Political Science 3 hrs.
Monday, March 27 2.00 P.M. Computer Science – Paper 1 (Theory) 3 hrs.
Wednesday, March 29 2.00 P.M. History Biotechnology – Paper 1 (Theory) 3 hrs. 3 hrs.
Friday, March 31 2.00 P.M. Business Studies 3 hrs.
Monday, April 03 2.00 P.M. Commerce Electricity and Electronics 3 hrs. 3 hrs.
Wednesday, April 05 2.00 P.M. Indian Languages / Modern Foreign Languages / Classical Languages 3 hrs.
Thursday, April 06 9.00 A.M. Art Paper 3 (Drawing or Painting of a Living Person) 3 hrs.
Friday, April 07 2.00 P.M. Physical Education – Paper 1 (Theory) 3 hrs.
Saturday, April 08 9.00 A.M. Art Paper 2 (Drawing & Painting from Nature) 3 hrs.
Monday, April 10 2.00 P.M. Accounts 3 hrs.
Wednesday, April 12 2.00 P.M. Geography – Paper 1 (Theory) 3 hrs.
Monday, April 17 2.00 P.M. Elective English 3 hrs.
Wednesday, April 19 2.00 P.M. Economics 3 hrs.
Friday, April 21 2.00 P.M. Environmental Science – Paper 1 (Theory) 3 hrs.
Saturday, April 22 9.00 A.M. Art Paper 5 (Crafts “A”) 3 hrs.
Monday, April 24 2.00 P.M. Psychology 3 hrs.
Tuesday, April 25 9.00 A.M. Fashion Designing – Paper 2 (Practical) 3 hrs.
Wednesday, April 26 2.00 P.M. Sociology 3 hrs.

Check CISCE Board 12th Class Date Sheet 2017

There are a few steps that the candidates will have to follow on the official website of CISCE Board i.e. www.cisce.org to get their ISC Board 12th Results 2017. The steps have been given as below:

  • Step 1: Log on to the official website www.cisce.org
  • Step 2: Click on the link “CISC Board 12th Date Sheet 2017”
  • Step 3: You will be taken to another page. Click Here to PDF file.
  • Step 4: Your Time Table will be available when you click on the “Submit” button after entering your details.
  • Step 5: Check your Time Table and save a copy to your computer. Take a print for future reference.
  • Step 6: To refresh the page, click on the “Reset” button

Check your ICSE Class 10 Result 2017 & ISC 12th Result 2017 here
The official declaration of ICSE 10th Result 2017 and ISC 12th Result 2017 will be done on the board website. But, students have often reported many technical glitches on the CISCE website that makes result checking a exigent task. Students can avoid these problems by logging Official website and checking their results.

The results provided on our website are completely accurate and credible as they are sourced from the board. Students are recommended to keep all the essential information like name, roll number, date of birth, mobile number, e-mail id and location handy, in order to be the first ones to access their CISCE Result 2017.

Announcement of ICSE Result 2017
Ever since the completion of board exams, thousands of students have been awaiting the announcement of CISCE Results 2017 with bated breath. Much to their respite, the board has notified that the ICSE 10th Class Results 2016 and ISC 12th Class Results 2017 will be coming out in the month of May. In 2016 also, both the results were declared on May 18 and the CISCE is likely to continue with a similar timeframe for this year as well. After the formal declaration of CISCE Results 2017, students will be able to check it on our website

ISC Board 12th Class Result 2017

Cisce is getting ready to conduct 12th public exams for the students studying under it all across the country.It will organize the exams in March this year.In a short time after the exams are completed the board will announce the CISCE 12th Result 2017.It will first decide on the date and will announce it officially via its accredited site. It will most likely announce the CISCE Class 12 Result in May.The official web portal of CISCE board is www.cisce.org

he most important thing we want you to remember is that, if result goes your way, then it’s extremely good, but if things don’t go your way, remember, there are always options open to you. Sometimes, the best opportunities come out of life’s unexpected twists and turns.

If you did as well as you wanted, then celebrate. If you feel you could have done much better, there are many ways to improve your performance. Remember, your results do not define who you are or how valuable you are as a person. They are a marker of one day’s performance in your life. Stay calm. Remember that while your exam results are important, you always have additional options. You might be able to retake the exam.

Council for the Indian School Certificate Examination CISEC Dates 2016

Date Time Subject/Paper Duration
Mon, February 8, 2016 09:00 AM Physics – Paper 2 (Practical) 3 hrs.
Tue, February 9, 2016 09:00 AM Indian Music – Hindustani Paper 2 (Practical)
Indian Music – Carnatic Paper 2 (Practical)
Home Science – Paper 2 (Practical) – Planning Session
20 minutes for each candidate
20 minutes for each candidate
1hr.
Wed, February 10, 2016 09:00 AM Chemistry-Paper 2 (Practical) 3 hrs
Thu, February 11, 2016 09:00 AM Art Paper 1 (Drawing or Painting from Still Life)
Biotechnology – Paper 2 (Practical)
3 hrs
Mon, February 15, 2016 09:00 AM Biology-Paper 2 (Practical) 3 hrs
Tue, February 16, 2016 09:00 AM Home Science – Paper 2 (Practical) – Examination Session 3 hrs
Wed, February 17, 2016 Computer Science – Paper 2 (Practical)
Planning Session Examination Session
3 hrs
Thu, February 18, 2016 02:00 PM Psychology 3 hrs
Sat, February 20, 2016 09:00 AM Fashion Designing – Paper 2 (Practical)
Western Music – Paper 2 (Practical)
3 hrs
28 minutes for each candidate
Mon, February 22, 2016 02:00 PM Computer Science – Paper 1 (Theory) 3 hrs
Wed, February 24, 2016 02:00 PM Physical Education – Paper 1 (Theory) 3 hrs
Fri, February 26, 2016 02:00 PM English – Paper 1 (English Language) 3 hrs
Sat, February 27, 2016 09:00 AM Art Paper 2 (Drawing & Painting from Nature) 3 hrs
Mon, February 29, 2016 02:00 PM English – Paper 2 (Literature in English) 3 hrs
Tue, March 1, 2016 02:00 PM Indian Music – Hindustani – Paper 1 (Theory)
Indian Music – Carnatic – Paper 1 (Theory)
Western Music – Paper 1 (Theory)
Fashion Designing – Paper 1 (Theory)
3 hrs
Wed, March 2, 2016 02:00 PM Sociology 3 hrs.
Fri, March 4, 2016 02:00 PM Physics – Paper 1 (Theory) 3 hrs.
Sat, March 5, 2016 09:00 AM Art Paper 3 (Drawing or Painting of a Living Person) 3 hrs.
Tue, March 8, 2016 02:00 PM Accounts 3 hrs.
Fri, March 11, 2016 02:00 PM Chemistry – Paper 1 (Theory) 3 hrs.
Sat, March 12, 2016 02:00 PM Art Paper 4 (Original Imaginative Composition in Colour) 3 hrs.
Mon, March 14, 2016 09:00 AM Art Paper 5 (Crafts ‘A’) 3 hrs
Tue, March 15, 2016 02:00 PM Mathematics 3 hrs
Wed, March 16, 2016 02:00 PM Home Science – Paper 1 (Theory)
Geometrical & Mechanical Drawing
Geometrical & Building Drawing
3 hrs
Fri, March 18, 2016 02:00 PM Biology – Paper 1 (Theory) 3 hrs
Sat, March 19, 2016 02:00 PM Elective English 3 hrs
Mon, March 21, 2016 02:00 PM Economics 3 hrs
Sun, March 22, 2015 02:00 PM Environmental Science – Paper 1(Theory) 3 hrs
Mon, March 28, 2016 02:00 PM Indian Languages / Modern Foreign Languages Classical Languages 3 hrs
Wed, March 30, 2016 02:00 PM History
Biotechnology – Paper 1 (Theory)
3 hrs
Fri, April 1, 2016 02:00 PM Commerce
Electricity and Electronics
3 hrs
Mon, April 4, 2016 02:00 PM Political Science 3 hrs
Wed, April 6, 2016 02:00 PM Business Studies 3 hrs
Fri, April 8, 2016 02:00 PM Geography – Paper 1 (Theory) 3 hrs

Recommended Article

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here